Login
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Christian Tanguay unknow Colorado Pepsi Center Eagles July 20, 2022 at 22:51 0 6 8 21 0
Blackhawks Mathias Labrie mathiaslabrie5@gmail.com Chicago United Center Icehogs June 17, 2022 at 19:07 0 6 10 15 0
Blue Jackets Francois Juteau f_juteau@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide arena Monsters June 27, 2022 at 20:19 0 14 9 12 0
Blues Francois Prevost andyteal2001@hotmail.com St-Louis Enterprise Center Rampage 0 0 0 1 0
Bruins Jean-Sebastien Larin johnnybegoodroyal@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Punishers July 14, 2022 at 19:17 0 16 5 17 1
Canadiens Pierre-Olivier Lévesque p.olevesque@hotmail.com Mmontreal Centre Bell Rocket August 1, 2022 at 09:16 0 3 2 4 0
Canucks Patrick Tremblay unknow Vancouver Rodgers Arena Comets July 30, 2022 at 22:31 0 14 9 20 0
Capitals Jean-Manuel Estrada Maglio@live.ca Washington Capital One Arena Bears July 21, 2022 at 21:27 0 2 3 2 0
Devils Matthieu Gauvin vingau@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Devils July 14, 2022 at 19:17 0 2 0 3 0
Flames Steve Landry unknow Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Heat July 15, 2022 at 19:01 0 0 3 5 0
Flyers Simon DeChamplain smarf69@gmail.com Philadelphie Wells Fargo Center Phantoms December 22, 2021 at 20:27 0 16 9 18 0
Golden Knights Eric Lamonde Lamonde06@gmail.com Vegas T-Mobile Arena Wolves June 21, 2022 at 21:04 0 7 2 7 0
Islanders Maxime Alain Samsy@gmx.com Long Island Nassau Coliseum Sound Tigers December 9, 2021 at 19:09 0 3 5 5 0
Jets Pascal Verret pascalverret@gmail.com Winnipeg Bell MTS Place Moose June 23, 2022 at 19:06 0 1 1 3 0
Kings Frederic Lalancette frederic_lalancette@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Reign July 22, 2022 at 23:34 0 3 5 14 0
Lightning Keven St-Amand habskev96@live.ca Tampa Bay Amalie Arena Crunch May 18, 2022 at 20:43 0 12 6 10 0
Maple Leafs Pascal Landry unknow Toronto Scotiabank Arena Marlies July 21, 2022 at 21:27 0 6 5 10 0
Oilers Jean-Pierre Labrie jplabrie@hotmail.com Edmonton Rodgers Place Condors August 8, 2022 at 20:27 0 1 10 7 0
Panthers Jean-Francois Chouinard coyote_starkk01@outlook.com Floride BBT Center Thunderbirds August 7, 2022 at 19:06 0 3 1 2 0
Penguins Sylvain Leblanc sylvain-leblanc@hotmail.com Pittsburgh PPG Paint Arena Penguins July 12, 2022 at 20:47 0 6 4 7 0
Predators Dany Potvin unknow Nashville Bridgestone arena Admirals July 16, 2022 at 19:03 0 4 5 12 0
Rangers Eric Mercier merce1977@live.ca New York Madison Square Garden Wolfpack July 11, 2022 at 23:51 0 11 11 11 0
Red Wings Eric Poulin ericpoulin13@hotmail.com Detroit Little Caesars arena Griffins July 30, 2022 at 22:31 0 1 0 3 0
Senateurs Didier Theodore dimagination@live.fr Ottawa Centre Canadian Tire Senators June 26, 2022 at 21:01 0 0 0 1 0
Sharks Roland Roberge unknow San Jose SAP Center Barracuda June 29, 2022 at 07:12 0 8 5 8 0
Stars Francois Cloutier unknow Dallas American Airlines Center Little Stars June 18, 2022 at 23:16 0 4 9 9 0

Email all General Manager